## **Association of Core Process Psychotherapists**



## TITLECOMMITTEE MEMBERS 2022-2023REFERENCEPOL/CON05DATENovember 2022

## COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021 - 2022

Following the AGM held in October 2021 and an update in March 2022, the ACPP Committee \* is made up as follows:

COMMITTEE *			
CHAIR OF ACPP	Mark Hunt	07890 990380	chair@acpponline.net
VICE CHAIR	Neil Cadwallader	07764 510986	vicechair@acpponline.net
TREASURER (& Company Secretary)	Tony Davids	07980 292913	treasurer@acpponline.net
SECRETARY	Katharine Rider	07813 449797	secretary@acpponline.net
CHAIR OF REACCREDITATION	Kay Parkinson	07866 573690	reacc@acpponline.net
CHAIR OF MEMBERSHIP	Bernadette O'Brien	07761 361051	mem@acpponline.net
IT DEVELOPMENT AND CORETALK	Rosswell Gadsden	02380 778978	ithelpdesk@acpponline.net
OUTREACH	Vacant Role		outreach@acpponline.net
OTHER			
CHAIRS OF ETHICS, EQUALITY & DIVERSITY (EEDC)	Helen Cross	07748 662867	ethics@acpponline.net
CHAIR OF SUPERVISION PANEL	Ken Blythin	07825 398588	<u>kenbly@gmail.com</u>
CONSULTANT TO REACCREDITATION	Patricia Taddei	07796 530119	info@patriciataddei.co.uk
ACPP ADMINISTRATOR	Anita Withers	07385 842611	admin@acpponline.net

\* Please note that as of 2 October 2017 the Committee Members are also the Directors of ACPP (a Limited Company by Guarantee)

Committee Members 2022-2023 (POL/CON05) November 2022



Page 1 of 1