Committee and Organisational Information

The ACPP is registered as a Company Limited by Guarantee at Companies House, registration no. 10989846. ACPP is governed and managed by a board of directors (the Management Committee) elected by members at the Association's AGM. Each director is elected for a minimum period of 2 years. The board meets around four times a year and is responsible for the strategic  and day-to-day management  of the Association. The board also maintains close ties with the HIPC and the UKCP, which are the Associations' regulatory bodies.

Current Management Committee
Chair of the Assocation Mark Hunt
Vice Chair Neil Cadwallader
Company Secretary Anthony Davids
Administrator Anita Withers
Administrative Secretary Bridget Davey
Chair of Membership Bernadette O'Brien
Chair of EEDC Helen Cross
Treasurer Anthony Davids
IT Development/Coretalk Rosswell Gadsden
Chair of Reaccreditation Kay Parkinson
Outreach Vacant

Please follow this link to see contact details for the Committee.

The ACPP expenses claim form an excel spreadsheet can be downloaded from excel expenses claim form alternatively a pdf version can be downloaded from pdf expenses claim form.